Plays by American Women: 1930-1960 (Applause Books) (Paperback)

Plays by American Women: 1930-1960 (Applause Books) By Various Authors Cover Image
Currently not in store. Available to order. Usually Ships in 3-7 Days


Includes: Clare Booth's The Women; Lillian Hellman's The Little Foxes; Shirley Graham's It's Morning; Gertrude Stein's The Mother of Us All; Fay Kanin's Goodbye, My Fancy; Jane Bowles' In the Summer House; Alice Childress' Trouble in Mind; Halle Flanagan & Margaret Ellen Clifford's Can You Hear Their Voices?
Product Details
ISBN: 9781557834461
ISBN-10: 1557834466
Publisher: Applause Books
Publication Date: May 1st, 2001
Pages: 580
Language: English
Series: Applause Books